Sun 7/12
    • Event Dates
    • Sun 7/12 @ 1:45 pm [ +3 dates]
  • facebook https://www.facebook.com/events/244146073253894/

  • Every Sunday 10 AM New YorkMore meditation resources in OnlineMeditationGroup ....!https://www.facebook.com/groups/WeMeditateGroup/Join now.This is online event and you join with 'one-click' at convenience of your home. You will find experience very real life like and in fact more attentive and personal. Instructions to join the global online meditation class:Laptop/computer:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81053939134?pwd=aDhRRTg1VDR3Q2pHT25oRTFEZWRqZz09 Phone: Zoom cloud meetings appMeeting Id: 810 5393 9134Password: 123123Don't forget to click on audio on bottom left of app . Choose- Call via device audioWe recommend joining by laptop for better experience.You can join up to 30 minutes before start of event if you have some queries or would like some one to one help before meditation session starts.In this session we go over basics & guided meditation followed by one to one in virtual rooms for those interested to know further. This is a recurring session, but we also take up different themes related to meditation. No prior experience is needed.Activities covered15 minutes: Introduction and interaction30 minutes: Guided meditation15 minutes: How to meditate at home and Questions and AnswersFind your local time using following. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.htmlStart time by popular timezonesNew York EST: 10:00 AMLondon BST: 3:00 PMRome CEST: 4:00 PMMumbai IST: 7:30 PMSingapore SGT: 10:00 PMhttp://www.freemeditation.com/http://www.discoversahajayoga.org/